Kedron 1

2017 Results


Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Baker 13
Kedron 1 11
 
Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 7
Baker 11
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 0
Kedron 1 5
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 13
Baker 8
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 13
Kedron 2 20
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 15
Courtice 1 7
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 6
Kedron 1 20
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 10
Mackenzie 8
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 9
Kedron 1 19
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 19
Baker 18
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 2 14
Kedron 1 13
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 13
Glen Stewart 5
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mackenzie 9
Kedron 1 12
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Baker 18
Kedron 1 6
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 20
Kedron 2 10
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 16
Courtice 1 6
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 9
Kedron 1 12
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 12
Mackenzie 16
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 4
Kedron 1 19
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 24
Baker 16
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Kedron 2 11
Kedron 1 8
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Kedron 1 6
Glen Stewart 11